Hollis School District

Hollis Primary School

Hollis, New Hampshire 03049

Tel. 465-7118



Addendum to Public Minutes of February 12, 2007


A second part of the public session was held as part of the regular meeting on this date in the Hollis Primary School conference room.


Board Members present:, Bill Beauregard, Chairperson; Jennifer MacLeod, Vice-Chair; Venu Rao, Secretary; Harry Haytayan, James O’Shea;



Hollis School Board also discussed the Hollis-Brookline Coop-School Apportionment formula.  James O’Shea motioned for 100% ADM (Operational Costs and Capital Costs) and Jennifer seconded the motion.  Motion passed by 5-0, roll call vote.


10:15pm J. O’Shea – motion to permanently seal the non-public meeting minutes, Jennifer MacLeod second.  Motion passed 5-0.


10:16pm J. O’Shea - motion to adjourn.  Jennifer MacLeod second.  Motion passed 5-0


Respectfully submitted by Venu Rao, HSB Secretary